City Diving (NFT / Tokenized Art)

in OCD2 years ago

cosmonot_kedi_v5_gif_hive.gif

What if his parachute doesn't open?

'City Divnig' is an nft artwork that I created on February 15th and minted on the tezos network.
In this work, I tried to show the desperation of a non-human 'something' falling into the city. It was a little silly and a little funny. especially the tense face of the model :) It's actually an MP4, not a GIF. I've converted it to GIF for easy upload here. I used Adobe After Effects and Adobe Premiere in this work.

The whole project consists of 7 layers. I made it final by applying effects to all layers. These effects are mostly: Find Edges, Theresold RGB and Glow. Now let's look at the process of the work:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

I should add a few birds to make the sky look realistic :)

4.jpg

5.jpg

I added movement to the irregular lines to fill the big black void in the sky.

6.jpg

Then a falling paratrooper and face mapped. I applied the Brush Storkes effect to create the feeling of the character falling.

7.jpg

8.jpg

And the original work is here

All the editions I have produced are sold out. You can now buy it for 0.9 $xtz in the secondary market. I hope you like. Love, stay with art.

Sort:  

Good job.

Thank you!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @altor.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more