You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating with OCD

in OCD2 years ago

I have learned so much just by being amongst the other curators and I am truly grateful to be on this curating team where I know the intentions and efforts are genuine.

Being a part of the team who has a vision, is supportive and compassionate makes us a better version of ourselves.

may not have a lot of stake here but my way of supporting and helping to build up this platform is with my time and efforts.

How satisfying a feeling it gives, isn't it. If not with money, your efforts bring happiness to others. We never know what the others are passing through in their lives off the screen. Our efforts to bring the rewards to them might be a source of making them happy

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yes! It is very satisfying knowing my efforts are helping others and possibly contributing to their happiness. That's very true. We just never know what people are facing. This is why I always try to be as kind and helpful as I can be to everyone I come in contact with :)

Thanks for this reply ~

You are doing a great job 😃

 2 years ago  

Thanks so much!! As are you!! 😉🤗