Learn a little about My #IntroductiontoHive / Conoce un poco sobre Mi #IntroduccionenHive

in OCD3 years ago

Hello friends hivers... My name is Angelis and I am proudly Venezuelan.

14468717_10210917242708743_501905917124990924_o.jpg

10993482_10206177094207993_6576168353043982203_n.jpg

Social Communicator, independent worker. Mother of Amilcar an intelligent child who day by day fills my life with love and constant joys with whom I learned the most important thing as being a mother. With whom I learned and gave more value to what my parents did for me and now I do with him with my husband, a wonderful man that destiny put in my way to form a beautiful family, which every day we work hard to form with great values. I consider myself a woman always willing to collaborate with everyone and help even with what I do not have, hardworking, fun, I love to make new friends, enterprising and always ready to start new life projects. I love sweets, especially homemade ones, I always thank God for giving me the gift of my grandmother's pastry.

achievement-5597527_1920.jpg

Source

I know about hive and its amazing platform thanks to my husband and my sisters-in-law who have been around for a while now and always have this topic of conversations about the contests and wonderful initiatives in the different communities, as well as their comments on the different posts of their partners and how amazing how creative they usually are. Which encourages me to participate #Hive as it seems to me a platform full of great virtues and knowledge. Because I consider myself a sponge as I love to absorb the great virtues and teachings that others can offer me as they can be of great help in the future.

achievement-5597527_1920.jpg

Source * Source
.

I have learned how important it is to make quality posts, as well as the importance of the quality of photography and tags, Hive seems to me an interesting platform because it has different communities with which we can feel identified and develop great quality posts on each of its topics. At the moment I feel very identified with various communities such as:

  • @ocd since it is a varied community in topics, providing an opportunity.

  • @ @Insectosfascinantes as I love the theme of the incredible and varied species of insects that we can find and that I could observe in the publications of some hivers.

  • @Photography because whenever I travel or I find something interesting either figure or structure of a root I love to capture its beauty.

  • @ @Foodies Bee Hive as I love to cook, I'm more sweet but I also love the savory and I think it will be an amazing experience to share my preparations with everyone here.

  • @ @gems a versatile community that will open the doors to all kinds of interesting topics.

  • @Build-It a community full of great creativities many with recycled materials which I think is amazing and great for our ecosystem.

  • @AmazingNature. I am a nature lover and its great virtues, like those places where we enjoy an incredible peace, the climates and great surprises that nature offers us.

Among other great and wonderful communities where little by little I will be investigating and learning more about it to share and make great friendships.

achievement-5597527_1920.jpg

Source

My goal in hive is to acquire every day knowledge about hiver and its communities, create my one day a community in hive participate in the curation groups or some other communities and get to make one of the great curators of which I hear day by day as, @appreciator, @upmewhale @roky1 @ocdb @trafalgar @curie among other curators who provide the opportunity to the hiver to grow in hive giving them the value to their publications with their support. I know that they have years in this field and that being a whale consists of dedication and effort which I am always willing to face because my goals always have an endless horizon where the end does not exist because along the way we can find millions of great opportunities to grow as a person and acquire great life learning.

The following, Free use image from pixabay edited with photoshop.

Source * Source * Source * Source

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

line BLUE.png

Hola amigos hivers.. Mi nombre es Angelis soy orgullosamente venezolana.

14468717_10210917242708743_501905917124990924_o.jpg

10993482_10206177094207993_6576168353043982203_n.jpg

Comunicadora Social, trabajadora independiente. Madre de Amilcar un niño inteligente quien día a día llena mi vida de amor y constantes alegrías con quien a prendí lo mas importante como el ser madre. Con quien aprendí y le di mas a valor a eso que mis padres hicieron por mi y que ahora yo hago con el junto a mi esposo, un hombre maravilloso que el destino puso en mi camino para formas una hermosa familia, la cual día día trabajamos duro por formar con grandes valores. Me considero una mujer dispuesta siempre a colaborar con todos y ayudar hasta con lo que no tengo, trabajadora,divertida, me encanta hacer nuevas amistades, emprendedora y siempre dispuesta a iniciar nuevos proyectos de vidas. Amantes de los dulces en especial los casero a dios siempre le doy gracias por cederme el don repostero de mi abuela.

achievement-5597527_1920.jpg

Fuente

Conozco de hive y sus increíble plataforma gracias a mi esposo y mis cuñadas quienes ya tienen tiempo por haca y siempre tiene este tema de conversaciones sobe los concurso he iniciativas maravillosa en las diferentes comunidades, como también sus comentario sobre los diferentes post de sus compañero y lo increíble lo creativos que suelen ser. Lo cual me animo a participar #Hive ya que me parece una plataforma llena de grandes virtudes y conocimientos. Porque me considero una esponja ya que me encanta adsorber las grandes virtudes y enseñanzas que otros me pueden ofrecer ya que pueden ser de gran ayuda a futuro.

achievement-5597527_1920.jpg

Fuente * Fuente

Indagando en hive, he aprendido lo importante que es realizar post de calidad, como también la importancia e la calidad de la fotografía y etiquetas, Hive me parece un plataforma interesante ya que cuenta con diferentes comunidades con la que nos podemos sentir identificados y desarrollar grandes post de cálidad sobre cada uno de sus temas. Por los momentos me siento muy identificada con diversas comunidades como:

  • @ocd ya que es una comunidad variada en temas, brindando una oportunidad

  • @Insectosfascinantes ya que me encanta el tema de lo increíble y variedas especies de insectos que podemos encontrar y que pude observar en las publicaciones de algunos hivers

  • @Fotografía ya que siempre que viajo o me parece algo interesante ya sea figura o estructurara ya sea de una raíz me fascina capturar su bellezas.

  • @Foodies Bee Hive ya que me encanta cocinar, soy mas dulces pero tambien los salados me encanta y creo que sera una increíble experiencia compartir mis preparaciones con todos por acá.

  • @gems una comunidad versátil que habré las puertas a todo tipo de temas interesante.

**@Build-It una comunidad llena de grandes creatividades muchas con materiales reciclajes lo cual me parece increíble y de gran para nuestro ecosistema.

@AmazingNature. soy amante de la naturaleza y sus grandes virtudes, como esos lugares sonde disfrutamos de una increíble paz, los climas y grandes sorprezas que nos ofrece la naturaleza.

Entre otras grandes y maravillosas comunidades donde poco a poco iré indagando y conociendo mas de ella para compartir y hacer grandes amistades.

achievement-5597527_1920.jpg

Fuente

Mi meta en hive es adquirir cada día conocimientos sobre hiver y sus comunidades, crear mi un día una comunidad en hive participar en los grupos de curación o algunas otras comunidades y llegar hacer una de las grandes curadores de los cuales escucho día a día como, @appreciator, @upmewhale @roky1 @ocdb @trafalgar @curie entre otros curadores quienes brindan la oportunidad a los hiver de crecer en hive dándoles el valor a sus publicaciones con su apoyo. Se que tienen años en este ramo y que ser una ballena consta de dedicación y esfuerzo los cuales siempre estoy dispuesta afrontar ya que mis objetivos siempre tienen un horizontes sin fin donde el final no existe ya que en el camino podemos encontrar millones de grandes oportunidades de crecer como persona y adquirir grandes aprendizajes de vida.


Las siguientes, Imagen de uso gratuito de pixabay editada con fotoshop

Fuente * Fuente * Fuente * Fuente

Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

achievement-5597527_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there Angelis , 2021 is gonna be a great blogging year, not on the least because you decided to join! So Welcome to the Hive. It’s a true movement and blockchain, and I love that you decided to join us here. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. And the garden will have some great tags to blog in about that hobby.
But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, been here for three years already. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive, but Ecency is also a possibility. It’s a website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive. If you are interested for Android download : https://android.ecency.com, for iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, for desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect, and that’s what we do here !
You can also earn to promote and boost your content. Again If you are interested https://ecency.com just some extra information in this early start of your journey here! Last hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord, as I said before we help there with problems or questions, for free don’t worry. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, all are in the same phase that might be helpful or reassuring. Newbie exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite again its totally free,
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Welcome angelis90!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Gracias @ecency tomare en cuenta tu concejo

bienvenida espero tu experiencias por hive sean lo espero y cumplas esas grandes metas propuesta. creo que como todos por aquí tenemos el mismo propósito, aunque como nuevos nos cuesta un poco mas subir pero la constancia y esfuerzo hacen el ganador.

muchas gracias

bienvenida espero tu experiencias por hive sean lo espero y cumplas esas grandes metas propuesta. creo que como todos por aquí tenemos el mismo propósito, aunque como nuevos nos cuesta un poco mas subir pero la constancia y esfuerzo hacen el ganador.

Hello @angelis90! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in. It's good that you're surrounded by a lot of Hivers and I can see you're already well-versed with the communities here. Keep on learning.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

@ybanezkim26 thank you very much for the welcome if I am surrounded by hiver who have been my guide little by little I will acquire more knowledge about this incredible platform.

Hi angelis90, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Thanks for the information,
@travelfeed ( I will go in and do some research since I am still starting out in this world full of great opportunities.

There is a lot to discover, have fun!