I tokenised my art on NFT ShowRoom on Halloween Yesterday.

in OCD3 years ago

Hello Hive Community.


So yesterday was kind of exciting. @balticbadger made me aware of NFT Showroom, and yesterday I decided to tokenize my art on NFT ShowRoom. I went through the whitelist process yesterday and decided to launch the first art piece on Halloween, with a Halloween-themed art piece.

Supernatural Glamour series 1.jpg


Here is the link to the piece on NFT Showroom if you are interested to check it out:

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/apprentice001_supernatural-glamour_awakened-angel


2.JPG


Collection Name: SuperNatural Glamour


Title: Awakened Angel

Editions: 5

I have decided to mint 5 for my first tokenised art on NFT Show Room.

Price:

1.JPG

These are the initial prices that I set.


A bit more about the art


The art piece was created in an software called Krita. I enjoy sketching, painting and recently got into digital art. I use a huion h610 pro v2 to draw it.

P2.jpg

Awakened Angel is just the first part of the Supernatural Glamour collection. The first release occured on Halloween, and I plan to release one art piece every week, and the series will continue until the next Halloween.


Hope you enjoyed the post
Would really appreciate it if you like, comment and follow
Have a fantastic day!