Rising Star Game: Awesome Update - New zone opened, you can also select your band members and Giveaway!

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive Community



Hope that everyone is having an amazing day thus far.
Today, I would like to go through a lot of new updates on the Rising Star Game!

Game 374.JPG
All images on this post are from RisingStarGame.com and @risingstargame


New Zone is opened!


Game 375.JPG

The new zone is called "County Tour"

This is also the third zone.

You will need a full band with instruments. The first mission is "Band Rehearsal" and does not require a vehicle or petrol but other missions will require them.

Game 376.JPG

However, the requirements for the first mission is not easy:

  • 7.5k fans
  • Level 20

To get 7.5k fans in this game, you will need a lot of fanboost cards or XP boost cards. It is exciting to see that this zone is open, and I look forward to try out the later missions. However, you will need a vehicle and petrol. The most important thing you will need though is a full band.

This is my band:


Apprentice001's Band


Game 377.JPG

I have used all of my best cards in the Band. Not sure how it will work, but I am quite comfortable with this band. I will need to get better instruments though.

Also my current transport is a Cheap Tour bus, so I will also need to get the Limo in game.


Giveaway Time!


Firstly Thanks for everyone who has used my referral link for the game. I get 1 Starbit for every mission that you complete, and today I will be sending 1000 Starbits to 1 lucky winner!

NB: Slight rule change mentioned last week, you will need to complete at least 10 missions to be able to participate, as some users have not completed any missions, and the users who completed more should have a better chance. So if you are chosen, but you have completed less than 10 missions, I will choose again.

  1. @badpupper
  2. @balticbadger
  3. @bosmob
  4. @chris-uk
  5. @cn1hive
  6. @cornavirus
  7. @elemental010
  8. @foxon
  9. @holger80
  10. @iamraincrystal
  11. @improbableliason
  12. @marc5
  13. @mawit07
  14. @nockzonk
  15. @polite-sm
  16. @saleg25
  17. @shmoogleosukami
  18. @sizandyola
  19. @skippyza
  20. @sunrawhale
  21. @the100
  22. @wilhb81
  23. @yonilkar

So there are 23 users! Now I will use the random number generator to generate a number between 1 and 23!

What is the number?!!

2 @balticbadger

Congratulations to the @balticbadger, 1000 Starbits coming your way!


Join the Daily Giveaway! (Giveaway format recently changed)



I will now be doing daily giveaways of 1000 Starbits to 1 random referral. I have 22 referrals now, so I think a daily draw will spread the reward a bit better. If the referrals increase, I might perform more draws.

NB: you will need to complete at least 10 missions to be able to participate, as some users have not completed any missions, and the users who completed more should have a better chance. So if next week, you are chosen but you have completed less than 10 missions, I will choose again.


What is Rising Star Game

Rising Star Game is basically a game where you start from a nobody and eventually (if you don't give up) become a imaginary super mega star.

The game is still in alpha but there has been several updates over the past weeks. There is now a random card pack that you can get and also a leaderboard.

Cards assist with your journey to become a super mega star. In this case, a legendary card is powerful.


So do you want to test out the game?

The game is still in alpha, so it is still free now to try out the game. It may not be free a bit later.

Always do your own research before you put money in a game

If you interested in testing out the game:
Here is the referral link.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=apprentice001

I get 1 Starbit for every mission that you complete. But you don't have to use my referral link if you don't want to. No Stress :)

Hope you enjoyed the post.
Like, comment and follow
Have a great day!

Sort:  

@tlundy47 on drums LOL!

Slight correction. The zone is "County Tour". The next zone will be "Country Tour".

Keep rockin' \m/

lol, Thanks for the correction. Updating it. Hahaha, Yes, Maybe I will use something else for @tlundy47. lol

Captain, Still no luck 😀

Captain, your time will come.