Quote : ' Keep Glowing' [Authentic]

in OCD2 years ago

228960635_357982455835008_4219861704635990807_n.jpg

Source

Hello and a very good day to everyone.

For some reason, most of my ideas come at midnight or when I am alone in my room at night, I would literally be wrapped like a samosa and then my eye diverts into an object then some questions come into my mind, and just like that a quote forms in my brain 🐸

So just like that this is also how I wrote this.....

"When in one place a black cloud appears the moon doesn't stop glowing; it utilizes the light which is given by the sun for others. Just like that utilize the light which came from the people who support; just because some people think you're useless/ doesn't support you, that doesn't mean you're useless for everyone. Keep glowing; you will know where you belong and what you deserve."

It was on July 29th at midnight around 1:10, I was sitting by the windows of my room, suddenly my eyes diverted towards the sky, I could see some glimpse of light behind the black clouds, then it hit my head it was the moon. This is how my emotions were triggered and there it is.

Moon is something that can be used in many examples i.e I can use the moon as a one-sided love too... Now sit and think how? This would be my challenge for you all 😁 If you can come up with something, feel free to share it below in the comment section or tag me in your post.

Thank you all. I hope you liked it. Please leave your review. Have a good day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aqua-red! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!