I quit my full time Job to be a content creator..!

in OCD2 years ago

Hello, lovely people of the hive. I'm here to write about an important decision that I made!
It's been about 7 months since I joined this great platform (Hive). Back then, I completely forgot my guitar carrier. When I found Hive, a voice inside me knew that it was for me! That is the thing that I'm looking for it. Something inside me did know that I could be successful.

So I started and picked up my guitar after a long time. Now, after 7 months, I am with level 61 and made some Hive tokens from this platform.

I had a full-time job for about 2 years. From 9 to 6! And only 1 day off. That's a lot. This full-time job completely took me away from my lovely guitar and content journey. So the same Voice came to me again, he told me about my real journey, my path! And that is music and guitar.

Finally, the time had come, and I made my important decision! I quit my full-time job to be a content creator! I feel free now! And I think this time I can do it! I will! I must reach to my goal and there is no other way.

Now I will be more and more active in the hive! I'll try harder to make better content and increase my quality. Besides Hive, I will make my YouTube Channel and start it as well. YouTube and Hive together could be an awesome combination.

I'm a bit busy these days because I have to change the decoration of my room to create a more attractive look for my content. Soon I will be back and start more powerful.

Thank you for reading, and thank you for supporting me over these 7 months. Thank you for everything.

Arashthr.jpg

Sort:  

We're together
the real job is where you find joy through your efforts..

!HBITZ

Thank you buddy for your support. yes, now i can feel joy after so long.
Soon i will release my YouTube channel here, i you like to subscribe 😍

good..
I really don't like youtube n other big-tech company's platforms.. I use youtube only when I'm out of money to charge my internet n have to use 144p quality or when I cant find my need anywhere else. like an ugly n crowded bazar that just grab ur need drop som value (time-money) n runaway. But love to follow u there as well..
really like to chat with u on https://beechat.hive-engine.com/chats
in our native Lang n talk about the Great Hive..

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.

Good luck dear Arash !🤩🤩🤩

Thank you, my friend, I really appreciate your energy

Wow, that's great!!!!
Yay! I'm looking forward to your content!
Let the freedom begin! Great news, my friend!

that's going to be a hard path for me. Lack of making money for some time must be hard. And full time of being creative. But, you know, I have the potential. I have faith and hope.

You do have the potential!
Work hard! I have faith in you that you'll get there! 🤞🤞

Thank you for your energy, i appreciate ❤

TRH😍

THR 😍😁

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kam5iz.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more