My Introduction: My Journey on Hive Blockchain

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

DSC03719.jpg
Assalamualaikum. Hello everyone.

Let me introduce myself. My full name is Ari Lasmiana. You can call me Ari, Mia, or ARLA (choose one) hehe.

I graduated with a Bachelor of Islamic Education.
Active and experienced in several fields such as education, administration, marketing, and sales. Achievements in work include: Increasing the number of students, developing digital communication, running information and promotions needed by the public. I have a hobby related to photos and videography.


The most beautiful place that I took pictures of is the Kaolin Lake in the Bangka Belitung Islands


And now, My daily activities are freelancing. For example, as a social media admin, selling various snacks, frozen food, perfume non alcohol, etc. from online / offline.

Writing is a daily activity that is done by everyone. But writing officially in blogs or other media, including Hive is the first experience for me. I am the type of person who is curious, and wants to learn new things that are useful. So that I had the courage to take the decision to join the Hive community right on the day I was born 2 April 2021. Alhamdulillah, I am 28 years old now. I hope is that Hive will bring me a new family, new friends, good people and writing will become a new hobby, a new job that produces good results.




Big thanks to my friend @anggreklestari for introducing me to the Hive community and inspiring me to start writing.
This will be a safe space where I can share a little of myself, my writing, and any other things that I find it worth to share on my blog.



Thank you for taking your time to read this introduction post of mine.

I hope to see you all around in my next posts.

Sort:  

Hi @arlaarifin, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Welcome arlaarifin!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to HIVE! Finally, you are here! I hope you enjoy the journey here and hope you will enjoy writing here.

Thank you so much my lovely friend

Welcome to Hive, Arla! Enjoy the platform. :)

Congratulations @arlaarifin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thank you @hivebuzz

You're welcome @arlaarifin 😊👍
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hello Ari or Mia hahaha welcome
Hi there , 2021 is gonna be a great blogging year, not on the least because you decided to join! So Welcome to the Hive. It’s a true movement and blockchain, and I love that you decided to join us here. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. And the garden will have some great tags to blog in about that hobby.
But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, been here for three years already. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive, but Ecency is also a possibility. It’s a website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive. If you are interested for Android download : https://android.ecency.com, for iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, for desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect, and that’s what we do here !
You can also earn to promote and boost your content. Again If you are interested https://ecency.com just some extra information in this early start of your journey here! Last hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord, as I said before we help there with problems or questions, for free don’t worry. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, all are in the same phase that might be helpful or reassuring. Newbie exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite again its totally free,
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Thank you @anggreklestari for onboarding again ahhaha

Welcome to the Hive community @arlaarifin!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thanks @jamerussell

Kok gak share ke grup. Huhu aku baru tahuu. Kereenn

Belum pande kaa, anak balu. Wkwk


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@arlaarifin) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.