You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Python programming for children/ Puppet Project in the community, a new direction.

in OCD4 years ago

Hi @eeks.. From your 10k HP delegation which I want to thank infinitely. He put a point of departure to a project that I am developing and that has accelerated a lot, from 10k to 130k HP. In this publication he explained the processes of two projects that I will finance based on the HP that I am accumulating.

Two aspects to take into account, I will finance the puppet project in low income communities and I will finance a python programming project for children. This would be the first aspect to take into account.

The second aspect is the curing of quality content which I am working on in conjunction with Spanish speaking communities.

The goal is to reach 350k HP to implement both projects.

Would you consider delegating something extra to get closer to the goal?