You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The works I sold on Makersplace!

in OCD4 years ago

I LOVE hearing success stories. Sharing this to my 15 year old art-loving & creating 15 year old daughter @ploimrt - she's pretty new to Hive and trying to fit it all in between homeschooling and being an amazing fangirl for BTS. 😆

Sort:  

Oh I came across her drawings once. Didn't know she's your daughter! It's so awesome to see you supporting your daughter's hobbies and encouraging her to post on Hive. I can also remember myself in her age, drawing something. If art is what she wants to pursue, I'm sure she'll succeed in the future cos she has a talent and a supportive mom. <3

LOL I try not to "mom" on her publicly, but I m constantly trying to feed her very creative spirit and let her SEE all that is possible "out there in the big wide world". You're doing some very cool stuff btw. I really liked Tranquility.