Anime Review - The Great Pretender

in OCD4 years ago

image.png

This is a New Japanese Anime that I have currently started watching and I have to say that I am really enjoying it. The basic pretense of this Anime is of a Group of Conmans who Cons Corrupt Rich Guys and rack up Cash for themselves. There seem to be 4 Main Characters and each of them has their own set of skills for the Job. To be honest this is very much A Slice of Life kinda Anime but I don't know why I am so into it.

image.png

After a few hours of thinking I came to the conclusion that I really like this Anime and how it is presented. Plus there is the obvious lack of my Mainstream Anime that are currently on Hiatus. So currently I have extra Time on my Hand and I found a good ANime to watch in the meanwhile. If you ask me if I will suggest you guys to watch this Anime then it's an absolute YES from me. Please do watch it and share your opinions on this Anime.

image.png

Sort:  

I will definitely check it out and it s sounds like the story of robin hood