The Windy Sea

in OCD4 years ago

Eyyo my Gorgeous Hivers! How do you do today? Anything great to share with me and the other readers? I hope you doing great as always and be happy for the rest of the day or in your country maybe to start the day. Btw, this is such a happy day for me because I already past one year in my college life and I'm so excited about doing the next year of my college I hope it'll be great and thank's for your support in all my post, guys!
IMG_20200719_172751.jpg
Today I really want to share with you all the views in the sea that I sit for a while yesterday for a break from all my project from lecture and I sit there like one hour accompany by the windy sea that makes me feel relax for a while. The wind blow over my shirt and through my finger and the view of the sea that so calmly. I just can't explain the feeling that I feel that evening but I try to.
IMG20200718WA0007.jpg
IMG_20200719_191240.jpg
That evening not really crowded so it makes me feel like I'm alone and that's what I need. Then I buy food and drink that really cheap, you will know if I told you, it's egg roll, meatballs, and drink. I just ordered that and I got something to eat, you know, to reduce my boring and I got hungry too haha... But it's a simple kind of thing you need to do for yourself in my opinion, because sometimes we need time breaks from all our stuff and get relax just for an hour.
IMG20200718WA0004.jpg
That's all my experience for today guys, I hope you enjoy this post as I am, and if you have something to share too don't be hesitate to comment, and don't forget to vote this post if you like it. Thank's for your great attention, all. See you soon!