Those Green Items

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200723_035748.jpg
Eyyo my Lovely Hivers! How do you do today? I have been thinking about you and today I want to share all my photography when I went to my hometown and I take pictures so I think I have to share it with you because it's kinda beautiful and today I'll share it with you all.
IMG20200722094457.jpg
IMG20200722094449.jpg
This is what I can take from my yesterday traveling with my father and the blue sky got me jealous with them and the green mountain got me so fresh like I smell the grass in those mountains. It's so cute and fresh-looking makes me want to climb it but I have no energy to.
IMG20200722094501.jpg
So I just decide to take pictures and share it with you when I get a chance to share. This beautiful view I edited it and gave it a little sweet powder and the color inside. So that's all from me today I hope you like these views that I already share with you guys, see you soon!