[ENG-ESP] Un lindo recuerdo del cumpleaños número uno de mi princesa 😍/ A nice memory of my princess's number one birthday 😍.

in OCD3 years ago

Buenos días ☀️ mis queridos amigos y seguidores de esta maravillosa 🌻 plataforma #OCD, agradeciendo a Dios 🙏 por la alegría de un nuevo despertar 🙏. Para poder compartir contenido nuevo con todos ustedes.

Good morning ☀️ my dear friends and followers of this wonderful 🌻 #OCD platform, thanking God 🙏 for the joy of a new awakening 🙏. To be able to share new content with all of you.

En mi contenido de hoy les mostraré algunas fotografías del cumpleaños número uno de mi hija 🎉 yossimar Verónica, siempre he tenido la costumbre de celebrar los cumpleaños de mis pequeñas 🎁 hijas 🎂 🎉 👏. con mucho cariño siempre les daré lo mejor para ellas, mis dos princesas.

In my content today I will show you some photographs of my daughter's number one birthday 🎉 yossimar Veronica, I have always had the habit of celebrating the birthdays of my little daughters 🎂 🎉 👏. I will always give the best for them with much affection, my two princesses.

Aunque la situación en mi país no es suficiente para celebrar un cumpleaños de mi hija como se lo merece 🎆, siempre le daré lo mejor de mí así con humildad, y mucho amor 👯 que es lo que importa 😊.

Although the situation in my country is not enough to celebrate my daughter's birthday as she deserves it 🎆, I will always give her the best of me like this with humility, and a lot of love 👯 which is what matters 😊.

20210614_221042-COLLAGE.jpg

Gracias por leerme y apoyarme 🤗 Espero que les guste mi contenido. Bendiciones 🙏.

Thanks for reading and supporting me 🤗 I hope you like my content. Blessings 🙏.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aurimar20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP