You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening taps and a UX focus

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Designing is that gives satisfaction than any other thing, I also do some little renovations here at home. Ususally I will end up in making something worse.

But even if it's a small success, there is a satisfaction. 😊

Sort:  

Ususally I will end up in making something worse.

Me too, but it is my mistake at least ;D

But even if it's a small success, there is a satisfaction.

I think that there is value in the attempt, even if the result isn't perfect. Some people pay for everything in life and they are missing out on learning a lot about themselves.

yeah, that lessons or simple things we learn through the process is something we can't just buy from someone.

You can't by skills to own, just rent from someone else.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.