You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could somebody help me out to find a good tutorial available on internet to learn NodeJs?(And my thoughts on upcoming Hardfork)

in OCD4 years ago

By the way congrats on the learning bro. I guess you will soon become a great coder and start doing freelance projects and even start coding something great for Hive. Kudos. Keep going. 👍

Sort:  

Thanks bro. 3 more days to go for my quarantine period to end. I'm planning to get vigorously involved in learning once I reach home.

Here, YouTube is not loading at all. I put playlists to download during night time and it keeps going forever for atleast 24 hours. 😃

This internet speed always remains a villain no matter where I go. Just because of slow internet speed i have not been able to analyse and enter great trades.

Hope you get out of that quarantine soon. I'm able to imagine how difficult it could be.