Art collaboration II

in OCD3 years ago

This is the second and last part of our collaboration with Lina . We have not coined them yet, I am about to do it now, so here they are as a scoop.
Without thinking, I started to make a gif with the images that emerged from the collaboration and I liked it so much that we decided to tokenize it as well.

bar lina gif lower quality.gif

bar lina 2.jpg

Here I leave my page in Hicetnun, where I will mint the gif and you can go take a look and also buy some of the pieces that I have there, I have a variety of prices! You can also find a lot of talented artists from all over the world and why not make your own account. I highly recommend it!

Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / nftshowroom

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you 💕