You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your only guaranteed returns on Hive are those of your Hive Power APR

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

I don't care how much your posts earn, at least a hundred thousand dollars, but, based on your words, as an expert, please tell me about the value of your, this post. I don't think you can agree with yourself that its price is approaching fifty dollars. You know, there was a golden time when blockchain bloggers weren't trying to catch lice, but, as you said, were raising whales. Do you think the Hive has reached its pinnacle and it's time to drop out? This is not true, the Hive gets more benefit when people have something to brag about, for example, on twitter, but, often, this is at odds with reality. As for your perception, then, I cannot become you and make you see my feelings, there is no drama, I do not expect to receive more for my posts than they deserve in the eyes of readers. Would I like to receive more? Of course, but I don’t ask you about it, we already discussed it, I heard you and the fact that I, like a slave, wrote hundreds of comments a day, didn’t affect it in any way, I don’t see any reason to dream about more than I have today. But, this is not about that, you can do more harm to the hive with your conditions than good, you can’t level everyone under one, your own bar.
You said that once a week you can get a lot ... why in this case, you do not talk about labor costs? What's the difference, twenty posts with photos and original text for $50 a week and one post with no obvious labor input once a week for the same price? I think that twenty posts have much more labor costs.

Sort:  

Will try and disassemble them later

This is an odd reality indeed, not sure really what you are going on about or what it has to do with the things I was discussing in my post, such as direct and effortless votetrading to maximize rewards, i.e. accounts like @peterchung, but too early in the morning for me to deal with your riddled sentences right now, sorry.

I don't want to disturb your sleep, rest, you can always think about what I said if you are awake enough and you have a desire to think about something.