You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drops for a better distribution

in OCD4 years ago

I find that in retirement I really have no marketable skills, and I really do not want any, yet I can still compete and still earn, and still have fun, just being a consumer on Hive or steem. I like to read, to look, to vote and to comment. Block chain tecj is great for a person like me, I see myself falling in that: "The only way to do this is for participants to opt-into a system where they are consumer, creator and investor." line. I sometimes post, I sometimes invest, but I am mostly a consumer. To grow, a person needs to do at least two of those things I think.

Sort:  

To grow, a person needs to do at least two of those things I think.

I have the sense that the majority of youth today are being raised as only the first of the three.