My first post "introducation"

in OCDlast year

Hi I'm batool this is my first post about my introducation on this plate form I'm a graduated with blessings almighty allah my hobbies are reading books beacuse Books are my best friend I don’t feel alone whenever I'm closed to booms . And no doubt This habit is more special than gold or other stones in this world And really if you get interesting good books you would take that as your best friend

I love to do photography of nature beacuse Everyone has been blessed with the true love of God in the form of beauty of nature. We should never miss the pleasure of enjoying the nature and it's beauty


Image sources : taken with s1 pro

I will work hard on this plate from and try to my best effort's

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Hive blockchain social media community @batooldua10 :)