You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

bil.prag today

bil prag today.jpg

Sort:  

Sunny day, mowing lawn. Bloody nice lawn too!

You must go to the same gym as @meesterboom! Seems like they know how to build massive bodies! Lol.

Thanks for joining in...Magnificent drawing. 🙂

!ENGAGE 25

this is more accurate :D

bil prag today.jpg

Lol, I appreciate the honesty 😁 it's a good drawing, love your red lawn mower.

😂😂 Cracked me up with this secondary, more anatomically correct drawing...

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

That was me yesterday. With a bit more hair tho ;P

my hair left me few years ago :)

I remember those by-gone days. I went from a push mower, to a gas mower, by-passed the electric mower, went next to the riding mower, and now I don't have one and do not miss having one. But I did actually enjoy cutting the lawn when I had one.