Picasso the crazy cat is back!

in OCD3 years ago

DSCN1119 (2)-01-01-01.jpg


Hey everyone!
Long time since I've posted a Picasso post!
She is soon turning 4 and she's doing fine!
Here is a video of last night when she went bananas as she usually does when she's playing with her favorite toy...a bag sealing clip!
Have a good Sunday everyone!


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Hahaha random toys are always the best toys :D

Yep! :D

Congratulations @borran! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts.
Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

thank you for sharing your cutie pie!

Very cute, Picasso! I enjoyed watching her playing with her favorite toy via your video. Thanks for sharing. ;)

hello @borran ,
your cat is a real beauty, personally I think pets always bring a smile to your face with their daily attitudes I have a dog and I love him too.