WorldWide CypherJam @boycharlieplays - Charles Laboy

in OCD3 years ago

World Wide Cypher Jam 93 Lyrics

Here is my entry to @termitemusic's worldwide cypher jam.

by: @boycharlieplays

Time to hit em. With that hard press
Knock em off of the feet so they feel it in the heart and chest
BoyCharliePlays and Man the Field with a hard step
Coach Saltz called me body bags, cuz i owed ‘em bodies when Im on next
Get the Guard to pull hard left
Get the receiver to go long and get that ball kid
Im saying where the hell the comp at.
Linebacker hit me so hard I swear to god I saw stars mike. Aw man.
Get the Trainer, Scherf this boys lost man
Get him off the turf he can’t go long, Sam.
Stone fingered and fumbled every ball he giving.
But once i got it and im went I got them thanking the lard that they had to give it.

Running away now watch me go

Ayo how you Doing over there the boy charlie
Bald headed no hair gifted poet
With a smart repertoire. The verses
Are set apart by the notion that my art lacks focus
Let’s Talk, I’ve been an educator and on my own I notice
How the younger minded writers had so much more to give
Felt like iroh in the lotus
Dropping fire to save my nephews and nieces
redirecting all of that emotion, like to ocean
Each wave became its frightening
watch this strike just like lightning
barely have i cared enough to fight this fight
every word thas been coming out of here
But its just been boiling up every night
I am no paul revere, nore
Am I slick rick, but my Thinkpad
The mind keeps on coming with mischief
And rhymes build with the times to give it the hip
Lip But im a dipstick with depression so im selective when i give this
Attention


Word from @boycharlieplays

So I've got a lot of great news guys! I was officially recognized as a Pokemon Professor by the Pokemon Company. My background check was cleared and now I am sanctioned enough to host Pokemon VGC and TCG tournaments. The hope is to get our store La Diaspora up and running so that we may be able to get our distributor's license to sell cards as well.

ALSO, I got tested for COVID-19 and I am negative! Yay! Now I can get back out of my room and do what I want to do! Right! And not be afraid of anything anymore! No, but seriously, It sucks to have to go back inside every time there is a potential scare in my field. On the plus side, it is better to be safe than sorry I guess. All in all, I am excited for the upcoming Women's Day Content and other projects I am getting together for you all.

What do you do in Pokemon Training live streams?

I explore and experiment with the Pokemon world! I go to different areas in the game to collect any new resources I need for myself or for viewers.

If you are a Pokemon Player looking to fill your Pokedex or have any recommendations for teams let me know in the comments below! I think this project would do well if I continue to bring in more potential Pokemon players. There are many things to get done in the new series of Pokemon games. Treasures are littered all over the world and many challenges can be still taken Post-Game.

For the channel to succeed at this Hive Content Creation business it's going to take support from all of you!


Other BoyCharliePlays Projects!

@boycharliefamily DCity Collective

@boycharlieplays manages all of his accounts to generate income for his fictional role play reports. His group is creating grant programs to service smaller growing cities from @dcitygame.

@onestrong OST Tokens

The @onestrong city launched the OST which can be swapped for SIM if transfered back to its walls.

Please Follow This Link To Read About This Token Program

@boycharlieville Minecraft Realm series

I have reopened the @boycharlieville minecraft realm. In the realm I am doing small updates and having fun doing a survival run. You can find all of the links for the most recent episodes below!


Thanks for Reading!

Be sure to follow me on the other social media platforms.
Play Hive-Roller.Com Today using my Referall Code!

USgKoryE83iyNs4LG1RhdfteSmeidYjNFY66UnfC68Z51BAp51jiZnUqEVgs9ZYYnuuGJZcrnToV65AzEB1ymG.png

@klye - Vote KLYE for Witness, Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?

Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!

Sort:  

Holy $#%£!!!!!!!!!! bruv!!!!!!!!
You went in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is crazy good!!!!!!!!!!!

logo35.png