HIVE NATION MY#INTRODUCEYOURSELF RENUAL

in OCD4 years ago

52FF190E539347039D2730F75E23638D.jpeg

Today on 4-4-2020 I bring you my renual #INTRODUCEYOURSELF

I saw so many intros for the past two years, for our work with @heyhaveyamet, that I know that the sign is very important so just as my first time, this is me with the new HIVE~sign. So Hive Nation this is me in words, a lot of words......

Affectionate

Adaptive
Affectionate
Blue
Adult
Attached
Suspicious
Active
Terminaler
Aggressive
Diet-er
Ambitious
Antisocial
Thoughtful
Blond
Busy
Gifted
Agile
Cautious
Helpful
Lovable
Modest
Protective
Mobile
Busy
Worried
Special
Powerhousecreative
Happy
Wicked
Cheeky
Charming
Creative
Cyclist
Grateful
Brave
Frisky
Posh
Solid
Dominant
Persistent
Passionate
Pressure
Hive-er
Fair
Stubborn
Quirky
Elegant
Enthusiastic
Expressive
Extroverted
Intense
Fierce
Flexible
Disciplined
Patient
Rushed
Midfielder
Parent
Obedient
Pleasant
Enjoying
Noiseless
Closed
Dangerous
Sensitive
Willing
Cozy
Benign
Good-hearted
Funny
Capricious
Greedy
Useful
Persistent
Passionate
Imperious
fiercely
Bright
Intense
Highly intelligent
Domestic
Helpful
Hockey player
Moody
Humourous
Diligent
Impressive
Inactive
Ingenious
Complicated
Captivating
Intelligent
Introverted
Jealous
Calm
Picky
Stubbornly
Powerful
Artfully
Vulnerable
Slowly
Noisy
Heyhaveyamet-er
Administrative ass.
Staff member
Studious
Educational
Managerial
Lively
Discorder
Full of life
Light-hearted
Sweet
Needler
Kangoobounce Jumper
Airy
Noisy
Listener
Lister
Materialistic
Melancholic
Peopleperson
Curious
Mild
Brave
Musical
Accurate
Nervous
Just
Curious
Surely
Confident
Independent
Merciless
Unpredictable
Unreliable
Fearless
Unmoved
Entertaining
Naughty
Restless
Unusual
Clumsy
Discrete
Restless
Boisterous
Untamable
Responsive
Bigoted
Tireless
Fearless
Imperturbable
Irresistible
Invisible
Candid
Excited
Agitated
Mindful
Sacrificial
Shallow
Remarkable
Orderly
Panicky
Softy
Passive
Plagiar
Enjoyable
Dutiful
Popular
Practical
Irritable
Respectful
Reckless
Restless
Quiet
Collaborative
Astute
Smart
Messy
In my 40s
Sober
Social
Flexible
Solitary
Sad
Winelover
Economical
Playful
Spontaneous
Sporty
Stateless
Strong
Stylish
Quiet
Strict
Competitive
Strict
Sympathetic
Tough
Tame
Tender
Satisfied
Slow
Pride
Faithful
Tenacious
Responsible
Tolerant
Married
Netflixer
Non smoker
Educator
Forgiving
Wise
Scattered
Catered
Nurturing
Resourceful
Vilein
Mobile addict
Vital
Busy
Quick
Docile
Adult
Prejudiced
Foresighted
Careful
Peaceful
Peaceful
Fearful
Joyful
Friendly
Bold
Television lover
Cheerful
Watchful
Worthy
Distrustful
Eager to work
Wild
Strong-willed
Capricious
Hit and miss
Soft hearted
Self-conscious
Independent
Confident
Carefree
Diligent
Caring
Silent

6040347D38574F59B8866289D07127DC.jpeg

This is my new #introduceyourself. Hive is my continuance of my love for blogging that started in another Steemisfere. After 2350 posts, 30.000 comments, 2983 followers and 670 following and my love for discord, in particular #theterminal, I can truly say its the thing I need, love and want. Its a daily thing and I cannot imagine my daily routine without it. I made friends, I even lost a dear friend who was very important for a lot of guidance in the new world of blogging and crypto, thank you @wolfhart, you know you got a special place in my hart, as do your family now. I was a passionate community manager but sometimes ways part, with respect and grace. Britt gained, thats the best part. I hope you have gained or will gain ( more ) ! Stay safe in these hard times, see you around Hive Nation and do blog on and by Bee~zy. This is an initiative by @anomadsoul and @theycallmedan. I made my fist #introduceyourself blog in january 2018. https://peakd.com/introduceyourself/@brittandjosie/introducing-me-myself-and-my-family-to-u And that was my first blogging experience ever.

69EB0A25D4B74ADE875472CB02960432.jpeg

In Hive RED, ready for the new chapter..........

To enter the challenges here are the blogs :
https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@anomadsoul/challenge-my-introduction-to-the-hive-community
&
https://peakd.com/hiveimpact/@theycallmedan/what-does-hive-mean-to-me-initiative

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember Focus on Being creative instead of being bee-zy.

Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.

Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for Reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg

Sort:  

Britta, I love your typography so much. (not the 1st time, and not the last, thats for sure). you are an excellent designer.

Qwerrie always a pleasure

Nice introduction post, hahaha, rare to see such quality, and all of these things rolled up into one?

I know its much to handle yet you have me around every day, poor you haahahahah

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!

Now you are still laughing

It's good that you are still around every day!!!

Great to have a new introduceyourself post the tag mostly forgot these days. 😊

New platform, new rep 71 and that calls for a new intro, a better one , cause we have to be better ourselves being on the blockchainS for years now wont we?

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!