My Introduction To Hive

in OCD2 years ago

Hello from Viet Nam
Hello lovely and wonderful friends in HIVE
First of all, I want to say thank you to @dodovietnam for his enthusiastic guidance to help me get to HIVE. This is my introduction to HIVE and I will be so happy to make friends with all of you here!
IMG_1151 (1).jpg

1- Who am I?

My Vietnamese name is Linh. I am 20 years old and a student in Da Nang, Vietnam. I really care about my mental and physical health. I am a minimalist and think very simply. I am always eager to learn and explore everything around me like a kid. It is a long and adventurous journey ahead and I am really excited to share with you all the experiences I have been through and continue exploring this beautiful world.

Linh.JPG

2 - Things I like to do

Playing with kids
I had a beautiful childhood with lots of traditional games and activities such as Hide and Seek, Flying a kite, Hanging out in the rice field, or making fire to cook with the mini pan we invented. Playing with them makes me so relaxed and also lets me learn many things. They are really honest and creative. They dream about beautiful dreams and really simple. Moreover, their curiosity is incredible. They see the world with the native eyes and that makes them always ask “Why?”. I learn from kids, sometimes my soul is like a kid's soul.

IMG_6634.JPG

IMG_8461.JPG

Love exercising
Some of my friends said to me that I was born to be healthy. I eat vegan and especially do exercise every day. This makes my mind refresh and think thoroughly. I have tried to play badminton, ride a bike on short and long trips and run on the beach. I learned how to be patient to ride to the top of Hai Van pass, how to teamwork with a badminton partner, and especially how to be strong to overcome all the difficulties in my life. When I get to the end of the path, I know that nothing is impossible.

IMG_1256.JPG

Nature catching
I love to wake up early and go to the beach to run, then one day, I saw the sunrise, which was purple with a little pink. That sunrise made me never forget. Day by day, I keep doing it and realize that nature is so magical, sometimes it is like a masterpiece, which I just wish I could be an artist to draw and keep it forever.

IMG_8964.JPG

Reading books
Books are a really important part of my life, like a best friend. I had a lonely time in high school and books healed me and helped me travel the world from page to page. Geoge R.R Martin said that “A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies, The man who never reads lives only one.” Through books, I let my imagination fly to the moon, enjoy the nature described by words, sympathize with people having difficulties in their life and admire the endless love from romantic novels. The smell of books I have never read before and then finishing them with the end of stories make me realize that life is so amazing. Do you often smell your books?

IMG_6212.JPG

3 - What will you read from me?

You can imagine I am like a chick who has just broken her shell to see the world. My blogs are the way I learn, how I feel the kindness of people, how beautiful nature I am grateful for, and how I get myself out of my own comfort zone, push myself to change to be better. Let’s challenge ourselves and grow with me.

IMG_7799 (1).JPG

4 - Why am I here?

Friendship is something so beautiful and meaningful to me in this world. My friends really broadened my mind, gave me experiences I have never done before, and motivated me to keep trying. Therefore, Joining HIVE is a chance for me to get to know you, learn from you, and see the beautiful things you are creating now, which inspires me to make my life more colorful. Finally, I hope you will be a part of my journey here and If I have any chances, I hope I can meet you somewhere in this beautiful world.

IMG_8101.JPG

IMG_8126.JPG

Thank you for taking time to read my first blog!

.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @brown20s! I'm sure you will find a lot of interesting things here. Wish you a successful journey on Hive.
I'm looking forward to your posts in the future. And I'm here if you have any questions.

Yes. I will learn more about this. Thank you for supporting me, even calling me to help in the late evening. 😍

Congratulations @brown20s! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome brown20s!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive

Hello. oscarpower55. It is nice to meet you.😊

Nice to meet you too

welcome, Hive is your home.

2.png

Wow, thank you. I will explore more about this.

Helloo, welcome to hive :) Like you, I am also a newbie here (just joined las October). I hope you enjoy your stay here :)

Yes. I hope i can learn from you, read your stories. Nice to meet you 😊

Hi Lihn, welcome to Hive, and very pleased to meet you :) I believe you will make a lot of friends here and have fun too :) Cheers to growing together!

Thank you. I will try my best. 😊

Welcome to hive @brown20s!

Hello, sakura1012. It is nice to know you. 😊

Have fun here in hive! :)

Welcome to Hive! Have fun here on Hive! 😄

Yes. Let's do it.

Welcome Linh, it looks like you are a very active girl! hope to see more write-ups from you 🤗

Thank you, Sunnyvo. I look at your photos and you are so active as well. I will learn much from you.

Hello @brown20s! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Thank you for giving me great information. I will learn and research about this 😍