You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So What’s The Criteria For A Quality Post? - How Curators Make Their Selections...

in OCD3 years ago

My mama @buckaroo loves this! When she was still writing she would get frustrated by lack of effort from so many. But now I'm going to help her because Daddy wrote over her key and she can't carry on writing like she wants to. She says that you are a special lady and I will like reading your posts @crosheille

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Oh wow! Hello there @buckaroobaby! Oh how I miss your beautiful mother :)

She is such an inspiration to me and I still think of her. What a treat to have you write to me, thank you.

Are you saying that she doesn't have her account keys any more? Meaning she can no longer use her account? If so I am terribly sad and sorry about that.

Please tell her she is also a special lady and is very missed here ~ 💗