My self presentation (ENG/ESP)

in OCD2 years ago

Hello everyone!!
I'm glad to be finally here it took me a little while to figure out the registration process but I'm glad it went smoothly and I'm finally here.



My name is camila Martinez, I'm a single mum. Being a single mum is quite hard, working and keeping up with my son. I'm 38 years old, I live in Venezuela. I found the Hive blockchain while browsing the internet, it took me a lot of time to figure out what it really was. But when I did, I was so excited to join in.

18722948_1824529147863480_7105962565905154048_n.jpg

This is my son Luis, he's good boy. He 7 years old this year, it quiet amazing how fast they grow.

182032109_219021856265266_9197080807212847987_n.jpg

I love reading,check out artworks, watching movies, cooking and meeting new people. They are lot of things i would love to share right here. I've alway wanted to share my little drawings and I guess this would be an amazing way to try it out. I also would love to share my thoughts and opinions.

132966107_305982527504965_4399481446188859830_n.jpg

Hive is here to stay, and I have no doubt that the community will soar to amazing heights. I want to contribute to this growth by regularly engaging with and promoting others. By doing this, we may improve society and accomplish greater things. Because I enjoy writing them, I'd like to share a few of my short writings with you all. I believe that being a part of this amazing platform would enhance my capacity to create material.
I'm looking forward to receiving all the great items! I'm glad to be here and I hope you'll give me a warm welcome.





Hola a todos,
Me alegro de estar aquí finalmente. Me tomó un poco de tiempo averiguar el proceso de registro, pero me alegro de haberlo hecho y finalmente estoy aquí.



Mi nombre es camila Martinez, soy madre soltera. Ser madre soltera es bastante difícil, trabajar y mantener a mi hijo. Tengo 38 años, vivo en Venezuela. Encontré la cadena de bloques de Hive mientras navegaba por Internet, me tomó mucho tiempo descubrir qué era realmente. Pero cuando lo hice, estaba tan emocionada de unirme.

18722948_1824529147863480_7105962565905154048_n.jpg

Este es mi hijo Luis, es un buen chico. Él tiene 7 años este año, es increíble lo rápido que crecen.

182032109_219021856265266_9197080807212847987_n.jpg

Me encanta leer, ver arte, ver películas, cocinar y conocer gente nueva. Hay muchas cosas que me encantaría compartir aquí. Siempre quise compartir mis pequeños dibujos y creo que esta sería una forma increíble de probarlo. También me encantaría compartir mis pensamientos y opiniones.

132966107_305982527504965_4399481446188859830_n.jpg

Hive llegó para quedarse, y no tengo ninguna duda de que la comunidad se elevará a alturas asombrosas. Quiero contribuir a este crecimiento comprometiéndome regularmente con otros y promoviéndolos. Al hacer esto, podemos mejorar la sociedad y lograr cosas más grandes. Como disfruto escribiéndolos, me gustaría compartir algunos de mis breves escritos con todos ustedes. Creo que ser parte de esta increíble plataforma mejoraría mi capacidad para crear material.
Estoy deseando recibir todos los grandes artículos! Me alegro de estar aquí y espero que me den una calurosa bienvenida.

Sort:  

Recibe de mi parte una calurosa bienvenida.
Hive es un mundo muy complejo, mágico y maravilloso. Prepárate para vivir fuertes emociones.
Saludos desde Venezuela 🤗

Hola amiga y bienvenida a la hive que disfrutes tu estadía en esta maravillosa plataforma un abrazo y que la paz sea contigo 🤗

Hello, @camila007! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities in this post: [https://peakd.com/communities]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Bienvenida Camila, te felicito por ingresar a Hive. Esto es una gran experiencia de vida. Te deseo lo mejor aquí.
Algunos tips que te puedo dar:

  • Comparte solo contenido que sea tuyo realmente, no copies nada de la internet. No aceptamos eso.
  • Escribe con el alma, desde tu corazón y eso lo percibirá la audiencia y tendrás éxito.
  • Si tienes contenido de diversos temas, busca en el feed cuál es la comunidad que puede recibir ese contenido
    Bueno, no te quiero abrumar, estamos a la orden por aquí. Disfruta tu camino. Lo que no sepas pregunta.
    Únete a Discord para que estés más cerca de las comunidades
    Éxitos 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🌹

Pd:
Ve a lovinghive❤️ en estos días han estado colocando consejos para nuevos 👇🏼

https://peakd.com/c/hive-189306/created

Welcome to this platform. Hope you read your writings and see your drawings

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @camila007!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Welcome to this crazy corner of the world internet I wish you all of the best and hope to see you around

Congratulations @camila007! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome :)

Yes. They grow too fast but he is adorable.

Looking forward to reading more of your stuff!

Loading...