Sort:  

undead kookaburras are the best and this song just rocks 😜

Thanks Barbara I had so much fun with this :)

shared on twitter


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wonderful!

Glad you enjoyed :) This was one of the most fun projects I have worked on in a while. You still locked down away from home?

I can imagine!

Yeah, pretty much, turns out my neighbourhood is quarantined indefinitely (likely several months) till the virus is eradicated there. I got lucky in a way, as I went on a short local holiday right before, otherwise I'd be quarantined too.

This is too good. Musical colabs with kids could be an untapped goldmine of creative inspiration...

Yeah I know right?!? After he spouted out these lyrics I definitely realized I need to return to this well LOL

Lol this song got stuck in my head for a while after listening to this XD Good job @thingone! That was really sick. And the guitar just made it more awesome! I can see a bright future for the little kid :D

And here I am remembering what I can do when I was 5 lol. He a musical genius :D

Ha yeah he is leaving five year old me in the dust as well.