You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So What’s The Criteria For A Quality Post? - How Curators Make Their Selections...

in OCD3 years ago

Thank you very much for this post, which serves to increase my knowledge on the platform, and also the quality of my publications. I'm new to Hive, I joined this year indicated by the blockchain game I currently play. And this information I will absorb to put it into practice.
I am loving the whole platform and development. It is a pleasure to make content and be rewarded.
Thank you very much

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

It's a pleasure to help ;)

It really is great hearing you will put this information into practice...this was my main goal.

Isn’t it fun? I hope you continue to enjoy your journey here and hopefully some of these tips will help you receive even more rewards for your efforts ;)

Thanks for visiting and commenting ~