You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reader Agrees To Believe Everything is Made Up And Never Really Happened

in OCD3 years ago

Haha I know it kept going but I read it all. The story is one you can't turn away from! From the confusion of why you're in there to getting the butt end of the gun told to you finally, it had me riveted.

John and Harold. Almost forgot their actual names for a few minutes last night, I am still trying to remember John's last name. Both guys who tried to get mixed up in gangs to be cool and got caught. I think both are at the supermax in Massachusetts, don't know if it's really a definite super max but it's the highest level prison in the state we've got.

Sort:  

Eh, how old were they roughly when they got sent there? How long has it been? Dang that sucks. Super max?! Yikes.

Thanks @cmplxty, I really appreciate that dude.