You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So What’s The Criteria For A Quality Post? - How Curators Make Their Selections...

in OCD3 years ago

Thanks for the hard work and great info. I'm new to the ecosystem and process and find your work here very informative and useful. I joined in the hope of establishing a community that does much of what HIVE is, promoting knowledge and understanding, but in a much more proactive manner that will lead to positive change in the world. Your points regarding engagement are very helpful.

Looking forward to seeing more of your work.

Blessed Be

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello @cowboyphylosophy.

I‘m happy this post was informative to you. I'm really glad the engagement points were helpful. I wish you well with the community you are wanting to establish :)

Thanks for taking the time to read and comment ~