You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA! Curation rewards post Hardfork and how you can help stabilize them!

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

I ve noticed yesterday early!

I think about spreading the word, but first i tought it was just a bug on the interfaces, then i saw my HP high growing!

I felt like a whale for a few hours!

image.png

I wonder who is...

Sort:  

hive.curation, he was selling votes to delegators and maximize front-running the past year so didn't feel like he deserved those curation rewards this week either.

I was going to upvote this but my HP is totally wasted haha

Get a !PIZZA instead

I think i missed that past bug

Connect

Trade


@acidyo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cre47iv3.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

I noticed it from your curation rewards of the lovesniper post. xD

Busted! haha! I imagine it wont last long! I wonder how many people noticed! To lazy to investigate