You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doors, drawers, pipes and lights

in OCD4 years ago

I like it! Heated floors are a super nice thing to have. And energetically efficient. I love space and minimalism. Clutter is indeed very exhausting to watch and to be in. A big no from me for clutter lol.

A house is not only a space for living, it is also a space for creation. So I do believe that it matters to get things well done from the get go.

Sort:  

A house is not only a space for living, it is also a space for creation. So I do believe that it matters to get things well done from the get go.

I like the idea of creating the creative space :) Well designed space encourages better actions

Exactly. That is why I can understand all the effort behind this. Long term, it is totally worth it.