Isn't this beauty enough?

in OCD2 years ago

img_0.41421031477631404

Source pixabay
I have a small and untidy library, the bodies of books lying on the floor, like masses of dead people.
My wife argues with me that I have to arrange my library myself, because I am from the people of Mecca, and the people of Mecca know its paths.
My wife loves to arrange, and thinks that the library is a guesthouse. Women are like that, they have an innate craving for beauty, they take care of everything, so kohl in their eyes has a law and a standard.
I told her that the world of books is a chaotic world, and it's rebellion on the ground is one of the secrets of it's beauty, its arrangement kills it's soul, and disturbs it's mood.
Every book you put him back thinks you left his friendship, and betrayed him like a lover, and then left it's link.
I admit that my library is not beautiful, but this is not wrong with it, as it is clean in heart, and honest in tongue.

Isn't this beauty enough?

img_0.40306603107399214
Source pixabay

Sort:  

Hi @cryptohaytham, I'm stopping by to let you know that OCD is for topics that don't fit in any other community.

For this type of topics we have the Rant, Complain, Talk community.

We're encouraging users to post in appropriate communities, to reach the right audience. Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide.

Once you posted your post in the right community, you can then cross post it to OCD community. Here's a guide about cross posting.

Please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse! Leave this post here, you'll get it right next time.

Thanks I don't know sorry 😐