Sort:  

We do the crypto thing...Well, * I do* at least. Faith leaves me to it mostly, but I'm pleased she's embraced stacking as it makes it easier to do.

All good here, just SNAFU. (I assume you know what that means.)

Yes, more activity around the place which is good, provided people don't go too crazy. A second wave will see us locked down even more stringently and I don't want to see that happen. Are you still working from home? Has this affected you all that much?

Yeah i use SNAFU all the time, along with foo bar (you might know that one its a military term)

working from home on a split shift arrangement, rolling five days, first at home then in the office.

Yep I know FUBAR also...A standard state of being in the military. Lol.

We're not too affected here to be honest, less money sure, but otherwise our lives aren't too different to normal conditions. A little sure, but we keep to ourselves a lot so we're not really suffering from isolation.