Day 4: My Dream job - 30 days writing challenge

in OCD4 years ago

Challenge found here: https://myfictionalworld.com/30-day-blog-challenge-part-1/

My Dream job
I am not entirely sure what my dream job is. There isn't a job I am hungry to go get.
I know I wanna work with people and help them in some sense, but that can mean a lot.

I work with people right now through 7/11, but I am also tired off that.
I will soon be a ICF Life Coach and that will mean I will work with people and help them! So I can see this as my dream job the next 5 years at least, but I might wanna branch out or do something else after a while. I am not good at staying still haha.

I honestly think I would be the happiest if I could do whatever I wanted to do, whenever. For me that means financial freedom. So, I would have to work, save and invest until I became financial free and after that, I could choose to continue to work as a Life Coach or say fuck it and travel as I pleases.

Maybe even start a 3Speak or Youtube travel channel/vlog ;)

30days.png

Sort:  

Thank you @cwow2, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) to reduce your CO2 footprint.

Your current Rank (101) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 7%

Congratulations @cwow2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!