You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reader Agrees To Believe Everything is Made Up And Never Really Happened

in OCD β€’ 3 years ago

@nineclaws

Sure do appreciate your help on this one. You're even more fastidious than presumed. See on you on the next one. I named you beneficiary.

𝒯𝒽𝒢𝓃𝓀 π“Žπ‘œπ“Š

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

You're welcome and also thank you very much @dandays.

You know, I got so into reading it that I had to keep reminding myself that I was "helping", not reading for enjoyment. This is such a stunning post. I really can't say that enough. You've written in such a
way that it brings so much of yourself forward. I learned a lot about you reading this.

You mean you know all about Jesse now? The essay who kicked the living shit outta anyone who dared even mention they heard about someone thinking about changing the channel on Spanish day?

Even the shot caller didn't fuck with Jesse. I swear I could do another 5k just on that dude. Even when CO's would roll in to break it up, they're idea of getting involved meant stay away from Jesse and protect the guys he's slaughtering.

🀣🀣🀣 That last sentence added the cherries on top of the cake. I'm visualizing it now.