My Twitter Anniversary

in OCD4 years ago

Twitter decided to celebrate my anniversary as an active user.
It means so much to me.

Please join me in my celebration as you move your body to my tune

InShot_20200712_024451152.jpg

Happy anniversary to me

Sort:  

Congratulations @dave-estates! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulation in your anniversary!

I have seen this post on #Twitter. Thank you for sharing a great post, I have voted it. 😊❤

I invite you to visit our community, we reward people for leaving their comment in our post. Your comment and reaction our very important for. Please join our communities. God bless you

Thanks for the upvote.
I sure will join your community

God bless you

Bless you more