The Light like a flower

in OCD4 years ago

PicsArt_09-01-08.44.10.jpg




Play your camera !,, I'm smartphone photography lovers and my always to show works that you can't guess with amateur skills that I have and this is my first time playing in fire photography smartphone shoot and for me this is amazing.

PicsArt_09-01-08.40.42.jpg



I took this picture at night with great passion I managed to take some very simple pictures and it just might make you want to try it.

PicsArt_09-01-08.43.14.jpg



The color and pattern of the flaming fire looks like a flower.

PicsArt_09-01-08.42.01.jpg



These are my original works today. I hope all of you can enjoy them and I hope you are interested in trying them out !!.

Thank you for visiting page of smartphonephotography @Deltasteem.

Camera Smartphone xiomi note 4 .

Speed of shooting 1 / 1. f / 2.0 3.57mm.

ISO auto.

Editing use the Snapseed application.





Sort:  

how did you get to shoot these pictures? They are simply amazing!

Thanks @nurseanne84 I shoot it manually and simply, I light a fire on a small wooden branch in a dark place, then I take the picture :)

They are amazing - I have never tried that with my cellphone :)

Thanks @seadbeady it's good if you try it :)