I'm ready for the BIG step... I'm getting married!!!

in OCD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey buddies!

In a few days I'm getting married, a long-thought-out choice that will soon become reality.

I just wanted to share this news with you and make a couple of comments about it in this short video.

This will be one of the most important days of my life because I'll be officially connected to the person I love and have lived with for 15 years.

We'll see what the future holds, I'm extremely confident, I think I've made the best possible choice.

This will be an appetizer because we'll have the real party next year, when this pandemic will be just a memory for everyone.

HiveItalyLogo.png

Ciao Amici!

Fra pochissimi giorni mi sposerò, una scelta ponderata da tempo che diventerà presto realtà.

Volevo soltanto condividere con voi questa notizia e fare un paio di considerazione a riguardo in questo breve video.

Sarà un dei giorni più importanti della mia vita perché sarò ufficialmente legato alla persona che amo e con la quale convivo da 15 anni.

Vedremo cosa ci riserverà il futuro, son estremamente fiducioso, credo proprio di aver fatto la scelta migliore possibile.

Questo sarà soro un antipasto perché la festa vera e propria la faremo con calma l'anno prossimo, quando questo brutto periodo di pandemia sarà soltanto un ricordo per tutti.

Gif by @doze

image0-4.jpg

Logo by @ran.koree


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations!
If you two have been together for 15 years already, I think that is a good sign.

I want an invite to the big party! :)

Yeah, you're right, it is!😀
If you are around next years why not!?
The Big party will be next to Switzerland!😉✌️

Sweet!
My first time in Switzerland was awesome!
I can only imagine it would be better with a wedding party 😄

Keep us updated.

Wonderful! Congratulations @dexpartacus!
Wish your life become full of joy and happiness!

Hey man!! Thanks a lot!! Really kind!!😀

You still have a few days, and you still are not nervous? Great job i say cheers with an aperol spritz

I have to!? I don't know, never been married before...😄
Love Aperol Spritz!🍹
Thanks a lot!!!🤗

Augurissimissimi!!!
Un salutone da tutti noi!
Buona festa!

Congratulations 🥳

I’m happy for you :)

Yeah man!! Many thanks!! Really kind, I'm too!!

Congrats my friend and we hope that you guys will have a wonderful future together!
Blessings to your marraige!

Thanks a lot man!!! Really kind!! I'm sure we will!!😉✌️

All of the best to guys.
Realize that marriage is a two way street, both becomes one.
Our pleasure to wish you guys!

Congratulazioni vivissime. A te ed alla tua compagna auguro una lunga vita insieme piena di soddisfazioni.

Grazie mille!!! Grande, Troppo gentile!! Sono sicuro che ce ne toglieremo!! 😀

May you live happy ever after 😄

Thanks a lot!!

Wow!! Tante congratulazioni 😍

Grazie mille!!😀🥂🎉

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks a lot!!🥂🎉😀

Mitico!! Un abbraccio a tutti!! Grazie mille!!!

Congratulazioni @dexpartacus! Ansioso di vedere la grande festa l’anno prossimo su 3Speak 🥳😀😀

Grazie mille!! Grande!! In effetti, potrei fare una sorta di diretta...😄🎉🥂