You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thing About "Power to the People"

in OCD • 3 years ago (edited)

Aww thanks 😊 . The startup journey wasn't easy but I guess anything meaningful in life is not easy to pursue. So you missed all the posts about my struggles during its early phase (You can dig it here lol). But now it's paused due to COVID oh well... when this is all over, I'd be back to doing what I'm really passionate about.

You won't believe that there are only 2 people out of my 2k + followers who know about my real life thing (It took a while lol). But soon I'll share it with you too just stick around ha ha. Someone even suggested to "tokenize" my business and I am still giving it a serious thought. It's difficult enough for me to share my myself what more opening my business thing to the HIVE world (I guess it's because people are so free to say and do things here lol - talking about decentralized!). But yeah, I guess that time will come when I'm ready...

Sort:  

One reason I like this place is because there’s nobody on here that I know personally and that means I can express myself in a more intimate way without feeling exposed. It’s quite liberating really.

Even though it sounds like I’ve missed a lot, I’m looking forward to hearing more about you and your life.

Same for me. It is easier to express my thoughts when I don't know anyone here personally. Thanks! 😊