Connected with the Community - Hive PowerUp Day!

in OCD4 years ago

Hive Powerup.jpg


Hello, fellow hivers! This is my second Hive PowerUp Day and I'm even more thrilled than I was last month. Everything is flowing beautifully here, and I feel that it can only get better, so I celebrate this wonderful community of creators!

My time in Hive has been one of great learning and development. I currently manage two fixed weekly curation columns for @NaturalMedicine and I'm about to start an editorial for @Lotusshares as well, which has allowed me to explore increasingly greater possibilities. Each week, I get to see the work of so many different authors on such a varied range of topics, thankfully in a context where all subjects are open for discussion, where no opinion is too harsh and no subject too obscure that nobody's talking about it.

That's perhaps the most important asset that we have in this platform: the capacity to express ourselves honestly, to engage with like-minded individuals from all over the globe, to grow individually as we expose ourselves to the collective, all the while fostering meaningful debate and cultivating trust, the true value of our work.

My gratitude to @traciyork and @streetstyle for this initiative, and to all members of this collaborative project for your effort, commitment and inspiration! I'll continue to share my experience, my artwork and my narratives to the benefit of all. Hive is a gold mine, not merely in financial terms, but in terms of knowledge and tools.

Take this to heart, my friends! What we're doing here is relevant, even necessary for the world right now, and if we keep up, if we walk the walk, we can achieve together things that we could only dream of on our own!

Blessings to you all!


image.png

image.png

Sort:  

So grateful to have you on here @drrune, much love on this powerful full moon xxx

Thank you so much! It's quite an honor to me!

Congratulations @drrune! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!