You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reader Agrees To Believe Everything is Made Up And Never Really Happened

in OCD3 years ago

So darned lucky, you are! In fact, you are the luckiest guy alive. I know what that looks like because I'm the luckiest girl alive and I would use that but I hear it's already been taken by some guy called Dan something or other. :P

But it's okay because I know it to be true. Honest to God that's good enough for me, except maybe when I'm, you know, bragging to you.

What? She doesn't get a foot massage while she's relaxing? Unheard of! Just saying.

Sort:  

Oh for sure she does! Her feet are super sensitive, I use that to my advantage regularly, she hates it if I tickle her feet. But just rubbed without lotion, yes ma'am. Home-run. It's my secret weapon. 🤫