[Esp/Ing]Mi tophivers favoritos// My favourite tophivers.

in OCD4 years ago
Hola amigos, en esta oportunidad @theycallmedan y @votovzla, nos animan a nombrar nuestros seguidores que de alguna manera admiramos y son favoritos dentro de esta plataforma por su talento, constancia, trabajo cuando hacen publicaciones. Dentro de las reglas de este gran concurso elegiremos solo 3 o 5 #tophivers.

Hello friends, in this opportunity @theycallmedan and @votovzla, encourage us to name our followers that somehow we admire and are favorites within this platform because of their talent, constancy, work when they make publications.
Within the rules of this great contest we will choose only 3 or 5 #tophivers.



#TopHivers Initiative



@wendyth16



Fue la primera persona que empece a seguir, obviamente fue la que me impulso a entrar a esta maravillosa comunidad, ella es fanática de esta plataforma, activa siempre en los concursos, me encanta su forma de como redacta y estructura un post que adorna con sus fotos hermosas.

Me agrada la forma como expresa el amor por su profesión, sus clases con sus alumnos y su amor por la naturaleza, cosas que me identifica con ella. También me ha apoyado y ayudado siempre, si no es por @wendyth16 no hubiera conocido esta red social que me encanta. Estoy muy agradecida., por eso está en mi tophivers. Gracias por tu apoyo amiga digno de mi admiración.

She was the first person that I started to follow, obviously she was the one that pushed me to enter this wonderful community, she is a fan of this platform, always active in the contests, I love her way of writing and structuring a post that she adorns with her beautiful photos.

I like the way she expresses her love for her profession, her classes with her students and her love for nature, things that identify me with her. She has also always supported and helped me, if it wasn't for @wendyth16 I wouldn't have known this social network that I love. I'm very grateful, that's why she's in my tophivers. Thanks for your friendly support worthy of my admiration.


Su trabajo Aquí



@daysiselena



Esta autora nos cautiva que cada vez que visito y leo sus contenidos, me gusta la forma como ella transmite y expresa el mensaje, sus publicaciones son muy variados va desde fotografías, recetas de cocina y y sus manualidades, adoro sus reflexiones que nos invita a llevar una vida positiva a pesar de los obstáculos y adversidades, por tales razones es una de mis favoritas

This author captivates us that every time I visit and read her contents, I like the way she transmits and expresses the message, her publications are very varied ranging from photographs, recipes and and their crafts, I love her reflections that invites us to lead a positive life despite the obstacles and adversities, for such reasons is one of my favorites


Su trabajo Aquí


@gertu



La virtud de este autora es el inmenso amor a la naturaleza, a diario publica imágenes de flores, plantas, insectos, entre otras, ella tiene su propio vivero donde planta y cuida con esmero sus plantas, pasa horas inmersas entre la naturaleza.

También realiza dulces como galletas, tortas entre otros. con tan poco tiempo en la plataforma tiene su propia iniciativa, de a comunidad #CCC, un concurso muy divertido llamado qué haces con... donde tenemos que responder con al menos 200 palabras, tal pregunta variando cada semana su tema. Admiro su forma de ser, muy cordial y dinámica.


The virtue of this author is the immense love of nature, every day she publishes images of flowers, plants, insects, among others, she has her own nursery where she plants and takes care of her plants, she spends hours immersed in nature.

She also makes sweets like cookies, cakes among others. With so little time on the platform she has her own initiative, from the community #CCC, a very fun contest called what do you do with... where we have to answer with at least 200 words, such a question varying every week its theme. I admire your way of being, very friendly and dinamic.

Su trabajo Aquí



@wakeupkitty



La amiga la conocí de forma asombrosa mediante sus concursos de "Mirando hacia atrás, mirando hacia adelante", que se inspira para hacer una publicación en función del tema, que recordamos y ahora como podemos visualizar hacia el futuro, a través de estas publicaciones he podido demostrar y publicitar parte de mi vida como inmigrante en el país de ecuador, de mi familia . La forma de su concurso es tan didáctica que me apasiona escribir y disfrutar el contenido, también es muy amable al responder los mensajes y siempre nos deja una pregunta para reflexionar. Disfruto de sus publicaciones y comentarios.

I met her in an amazing way through her "Looking back, looking forward" contests, which inspired me to make a publication based on the theme, which we remember and now as we can visualize towards the future, through these publications I have been able to demonstrate and publicize part of my life as an immigrant in the country of Ecuador, my family . The form of your contest is so didactic that I am passionate about writing and enjoying the content, it is also very kind to answer the messages and always leaves us a question to reflect on. I enjoy his publications and comments.


Su trabajo





Cada usuario entrega su granito de arena, para darnos lo mejor, aportando más valor a esta gran plataforma.

Each user gives his or her bit, to give us the best, bringing more value to this great platform.


Separadores-110.png

image.png

Sort:  

Gracias por tu apreciación tqm

Gracias por ese comentario tan bonito hacia mi y sobresaltando el concurso, que es de todos y para todos.

Gracias por pensar en mi y por tomar tu tiempo en leer mis publicaciones, me alegra que te gusten. Saludos.

Excelente tu post, muy buena las personas que escogiste. Saludos

Congratulations @dulce160! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...