A geek's introduction

in OCD2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @dymphna

IMG_20210619_114200_521~2.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Emualosi Glory Chibuzor Florence Dymphna☺️, yeah my names are really much, but you can call me Dymphna, I'm an electrical technician but I come from a long line of African women who love telling stories and I love to tell stories too; stories of strength and triumph and the beauty of Africa.

I am from Edo state in Nigeria and I'm the first daughter in a family of five and we all live in Lagos.
My hobbies are cooking, singing and telling stories
I got to know about hive through a crypto search online, about learning more of the crypto blockchain, and the journey since has been a very beautiful one. I already posted two stories on the inkwell community and I hope you will love them.

Like everyone else I have had my own share of tragedies and happy moments and I celebrate and work through them by transforming them into beautiful stories woven by my skillful hands and mind and I hope you will enjoy them, I also anticipate making a lot of good friends here too. @lovesniper, @indayclara
#HiveOn
IMG_20211128_091626_213.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome dympha.lady!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks very much for your reply @Ecency(73)

Hi, welcome to Hive! As a nice start, you might want to check the communities under the incubation program of OCD by following this link https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-49

Good luck and have fun.

Congratulations @dympha.lady! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Welcome to Hive and great to know you!