Sort:  

Dang man, I didn't realize you lived on all that land by yourself, you have the whole joint? I thought you were renting a section for some reason. A farm complete with vegetation like that and space isn't possible here, just doesn't happen. If, for some reason, something like that came available, you wouldn't believe me anyway if I told you the monthly rent.

Your daughters hair looked DOPE in that picture!

Your last image, how did you get the wide angle?

When they open these gates again, I say 'when' optimistically so don't disappoint me. When they open these gates again, we're goin to Toulouse dude.

I didn't realize you lived on all that land by yourself, you have the whole joint?

You fucking crazy or what? You really think we would have accepted living on someone's land. Nope, this is rent to buy, and this is ours.

We also have 4 acres of land to grow and do our thing. You know I don't like to talk about it, but god is with us (or the "universe" for the non believers). Just have a little trust in the process, mmmh kay??

Your last image, how did you get the wide angle?

It's a panoramic angle called "moving wide shot" on my xiami 108MP phone, it's excellent.

When they open these gates again, I say 'when' optimistically so don't disappoint me. When they open these gates again, we're goin to Toulouse dude.

Toulouse is dope, but we live further in the land, approximately 100km from there. We can see the mountains, we are approximately at the same distance from the Atlantic and Mediterranean Sea, it's the perfect spot. Also no risk of floods in the area as it's flat land

I'm getting a Xiomi next, Pura and I been saying that since we were in England. When these phones are done we said.. I'm still running on an iPhone 8 and she's on the 6, damn things are relentless. But I wanted that phone anyway.

See, here that camera isn't normally accessible so I wasn't aware really. Even talked to techy fix-it dude here in the states and he agreed the Xiomi is the best picture phone but he can't get parts for them here. I saw them in EU and UK at a fraction of the cost of phones here so I researched them. Great phone! I even met a South Korean girl in Italy with one and she praised the shit out of it. And then shortly after that I caught an article by a professional photographer who tested multiple phones including Samsung and Apple and said the M-10 is "the best" camera phone on the market. "Sold!!"

Now if these iPhones would just die

we live further in the land, approximately 100km from there.

That's what I meant.

I bought the most recent Samsung to my wife, and when we shot the song request 2 weeks ago, the quality of my xiomi was better, I could go 4k!! can you believe it? I have the Mi Note 10 yep that's the one buddy.

I will always get the best Xiaomi in the future. I also need a canon camera for extra shots.

Wow exelente post, es muy intructivo el estar relacionado con la naturalesa, saludos.

Muchas gracias, la naturaleza lo es todo para mi

Thanks for passing by!

I can only imagine what it was like for your wife and children to see snow for the first time.
I adored the snowman. You live in an awesome place. Really beautiful countryside. I am so happy the winter is over though, getting pumped for planting season, as I am sure you are also @edprivat.

Good luck, nice post.

Hey @farm-mom thanks for passing by ^^

Yeah, it was, and is still a incredible sight to witness, There's apparently snow until May in the mountains, so I would like to get the entire family on a road trip before it melts.

Right now, we had lots of sun in the last few days, so I have been relentlessly planting, and doing as much as I can, before the rain arrives in few days! I am about to hop on your page, so, see you on the other side 😄