My Random Series: Lockdown Day 68

in OCD4 years ago

Another sublimely beautiful Sunday we have today... It's also the first day of Hari Raya Aidilfitri... Wish all my Muslim friends Selamat Hari Raya... Maaf Zahir dan Batin...

Today I spent my whole day tidying up my storeroom, well, it's supposed to be a bedroom, but uhm... You know when you have an extra room... Ya, you got it...

I found this broken headboard... Luckily I didn't throw it away back then... Haha... Now I am gonna put new life to it... Dismantle it and change it to the support for my pumpkin...

gvprlk.jpg

l8ksvo.jpg

hik9q0.jpg

In the process of dismantling the board... I forgot to take the photo before I start the process... 😅

I will show you the final destination of the headboard later when I have moved it into my garden... Fingers crossed... Hope the outcome is going to be the same as my "imagination"...

That's it for my Sublimely Beautiful Sunday post... Happy Sunday to all of you...

❤😁❤😁❤😁❤😁❤😁

If you are not familiar with these two themes, BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108 and you can check out other BeautifulSunday post HERE. Whereas SublimeSunday is initiated by @c0ff33a. Find more Sublime Sunday posts HERE.

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Hive), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Sort:  

Next time maybe you should set up for a video. Then you won't have to worry about forget the photo. 😎

😅😅😅 Before that I will need to hypnotize myself first... I was all sweaty and smelly during the process... and I am not ready to share that "me" to the world yet...

Don't worry. We cannot smell anything in the video.

🤣 🤣 🤣

Congratulations @elizacheng! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!