My Random Series: Lockdown Day 69

in OCD4 years ago

Raya day 2... Even though it's public holiday today, but I have a new project going on for my virtual assistance side hustle... So I was working today...

I work in my room... And due to Covid-19, everyone is at home... My girls are all in my room too... I got a bit distracted... 🤣🤣🤣 why? They were dancing... Ya... They are addicted to dancing recently...

Downloaded an app called "Just Dance Now" and they follow the dancing videos there... The app syncs the phone to the laptop... And the phone acts as a game controller whereas the laptop as the screen.

The phone will detect their dance moves... So points will be given accordingly... They have been practicing everyday in order to score higher score...

They are having a lot of fun dancing... And I have lots of fun watching them dancing... I couldn't concentrate doing my work when they are dancing... They are just so funny...

p8zxkd.jpg

Three of them choosing the song...

y7vn2q.jpg

0kcdfw.jpg

d50q5f.jpg

Girls... Lol... How are your little ones doing? Maybe you can check out this app and play along with them if you are into dancing as well...

t7zq45.jpg

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Hive), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.