Sort:  

Stonks will go up and stonks will go down. If people are taking it this hard it means they've invested more than they could stomach to lose and that was a bad decision to begin with. Only invest what you can afford, and are willing, to lose.

Since this post is rooted in finance I would recommend you checking out the Leo Finance community. It's Hives biggest community concerning crypto and finance. You'll find a lot more people who might be interested in your posts if you post in niche communities relevant to your content. This OCD community is mainly meant for content that doesn't fit in anywhere else.

You reminded me of the golden rule (to play with money you can afford to lose). I am not feeling bad over the lost money but the time I have invested into grinding. Started with 120 Euros, reached a lot, and then it was all gone in 60 minutes while I was away from the computer.

Thanks for reminding me of Leo Finance. I thought that group is dedicated to crypto enthusiasts, only.

That's awesome you managed to grind out something with 120€. I guess the next lesson is to remember to take profits as well. Good luck with your future investing. I wish you only success and big stacks :D

Thank you for cheering me up! 😁 Have a splendid day!