Natural Watermelon & Corona Diary

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

A Picture & Corona Diary


What do you think colors mean? How effective are colors? What is your favorite colour?
Sometimes looking and seeing are different things. What you see is more important than where you look. This is always the case.


Natural Watermelon
I have always loved natural life, natural fruit and vegetable growing.



Today is April 29, I have been alone at home for a long time because of the Corona Virus. But being alone is not boring because I have severe chronic diseases. In general, I have to deal with these, in the remaining time, I take care of my classes, cook and do my university homework. Of course, I still wear masks and gloves. But other than that, I observe people and it scares me that they act like there is no fatal disease outside. Türkiye'de corona virus vakaların azaldığı bildiriliyor. Reportedly reduced the corona virus cases in Turkey. But Corona Virus is in a very serious situation, so I don't believe what is said.


Are viewpoints actually important?

Viewpoints are crucial for what, how and where you look, and are so effective that they can change everything that appears.
You agree with me, right?
Don't you think so?


And I want to write about the editing tool, these pictures were taken by iPhone 7 and only edited by the Snapseed app. It's free and really easy to use. I edit the pictures on my phone.


Spend the most beautiful days with your loved ones and take care of yourself. My best wishes are always for you.


All photos are mine and you can contact discord @equeqtra


CameraiPhone 7
LocationBursa-Turkiye

Hi, i am Eray...I hope you enjoy my works my Hivers friends and if you like please upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

You're growing watermelons? WoW! No greenhouse? Do you have enough water & temperature to grow them?

Unfortunately there is no greenhouse. A photo from last year. Turkey suitable for growing watermelons.

Congratulations @equeqtra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!